How can I learn to dive?

Tuesday, 11 March 2008 12:44 John Davies

The First Step

BSAC's current training classifications start at OCEAN DIVER and progress through SPORTS DIVER, DIVE LEADER, ADVANCED DIVER and finally FIRST CLASS DIVER. The BSAC qualifications have direct equivalents with those offered by other dive association and are recognised by other organisations abroad.

The club offers training up to Advanced Diver level.


Click the TRY DIVE logo to send a mail to request a Try Dive



Last Updated ( Monday, 10 November 2008 17:23 )